The interclub Christmas Cracker 12 Car

4th December 2018

between Loughborough CC and Carlton & District MC

Final Results 1st Richard Egger & Andrew Deurden – LoCC

2nd Ingrid Brew & Steve Brew - C & DMC

3rd Andy Sheldon & William Jamie Rogers- C & DMC

4th Harry Shephard & Stephen Shephard- C & DMC

5th Dhiren Solanki & Dave Barratt- LoCC

6th Alex Thompson & Colin Martin- C & DMC

7th Matt Stillwell & Charlie Wall – LoCC/LSUMC

8th Jamie Rushworth & Patrick Mason - LoCC/LSUMC

Retirees Simon Lea & Phil Fearn - LoCC Mark Wright & Lorraine Wilson – LoCC

This year's winning team were Carlton & District MC

Big thanks to all who took part especially the Marshals Clive & Anji Martin